LightningMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I belive lightningMS needs a better starter pack.

+3
detergeant2
[Masterbade]
MattaYo
7 posters

Go down

I belive lightningMS needs a better starter pack. Empty I belive lightningMS needs a better starter pack.

Post by MattaYo 21st February 2011, 6:58 pm

I've heard a few complaints that the starter packs wern't good enough. When i started playing the game too, it was a little intimidating at how hard it was to start the game.
A few ideas : For sins- better stars like illbis - money to start the game ( maybe 10mil?)
This is just one of many ideas I have that could go to the starter pack. Leme know if your
intrested in making this happen! - [Mr.]Mattayo - currently unbanned but server still wont work. Just talk to me here.
MattaYo
MattaYo

Back to top Go down

I belive lightningMS needs a better starter pack. Empty Re: I belive lightningMS needs a better starter pack.

Post by [Masterbade] 21st February 2011, 10:24 pm

Thanks for suggesting
[Masterbade]
[Masterbade]

Back to top Go down

I belive lightningMS needs a better starter pack. Empty Re: I belive lightningMS needs a better starter pack.

Post by detergeant2 12th March 2011, 2:09 pm

Yah I totally agree. I think there should be 10mill start and there should be a +999 Ability Point Hat.
detergeant2
detergeant2

Back to top Go down

Post by PeachTea 12th March 2011, 2:56 pm

I need help guys, I seems to dc after clicking on my character.

PeachTea

Back to top Go down

Post by asluglicker 12th March 2011, 3:43 pm

peach make sure you dont go off topic in a section and also make sure you dont have loopback
look on main page for more info on loopback
asluglicker
asluglicker

Back to top Go down

Post by detergeant2 13th March 2011, 2:42 am

hey aslug dont go off topic too. Anyways how u think about this idea?
detergeant2
detergeant2

Back to top Go down

Post by Entropy 28th March 2011, 11:52 am